Credits, notices and thanks

Star Trek, and all related products and trademarks are copyright and the sole property of Paramount Pictures. Intrepid Productions wishes to give all credit and thanks to the talented folks at Paramount Studios, past, present and future, who work tirelessly both behind of and in front of the camera.
The use of anything related to "Star Trek" by Intrepid Productions is not meant to be an infringement on Paramount Pictures' property rights.
Star Trek: Intrepid and related materials and works are a purely non profit endeavour.

Ships and Meshes
The Intrepid model was created by Sarod with additional work carried out by Mike Cugley. Oberth/Grissom mesh and Peregrine mesh by Eric Peterson. Pre TOS ship meshes by Fabio Passaro, original pre TOS ship designs by Masao. Type 10 shuttlepod mesh by Nico Weigand, MAX conversion by Mattc with Lightwave object cleaning by infinityloop.

All photos and images used on this site are copyright 2003-2009 Intrepid productions, Steve Hammond, Mike Cugley, or Jeff Hayes unless otherwise indicated. The website design and content may not be copied or published elsewhere without permission of the owners.

Characters and events portrayed in these films are copyright 2003-2009 Nicholas Cook.

Website design by Jeff Hayes, Nick Cook and Michael Hudson.

Our sincere thanks to all those that assisted in getting our productions to the screen. Special thanks go to the Hidden Frontier team, Rob Caves and Risha Denney and Darker Projects, the Starship Exeter and New Voyages teams for their support and Starship Farragut for prop donations. Also thanks to all others in the fan film community, without which, we would not have got this far.