Star Trek: Shadows of Tyranny

Chat about other independent productions and fan series.
User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 9:59 pm
Location: Houston, TX, USA

Star Trek: Shadows of Tyranny

Postby BlueCatShip » Tue Mar 31, 2015 3:13 am

Star Trek: Shadows of Tyranny – Episode 1: Revolutionaries will air Sunday April 5th, 2015 on Bay of Islands Radio at 7:00 pm NDT.

Listeners will be able to stream live at the following times on:

http://boir.ca/2013/live-streaming/

Pacific Time 02:30 pm
Mountain Time 03:30 pm
Central Time 04:30 pm
Eastern Time 05:30 pm
Atlantic Time: 06:30 pm
Newfoundland Time: 07:00 pm

Learn more at: ShadowsOfTyranny.com

When the podcast feed is available for iTunes and others, I will post an update.
BlueCatShip | Ben W.
* "You can be more." ~ Farscape * "You can't take the sky from me." ~ Firefly Serenity *
ShinyFiction.com by Ben W. BlueCatShip

User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 9:59 pm
Location: Houston, TX, USA

Re: Star Trek: Shadows of Tyranny

Postby BlueCatShip » Tue Mar 31, 2015 3:17 am

I'm playing Mirror Chekov. I've had a great time doing the role. I did a good bit of research to get the accent as accurate as I could, and I hope I've done it justice, for native Russian speakers.

Episode 2 is in production and I am awaiting scripts for future episodes, 3 through 6.

http://www.shadowsoftyranny.com/
BlueCatShip | Ben W.
* "You can be more." ~ Farscape * "You can't take the sky from me." ~ Firefly Serenity *
ShinyFiction.com by Ben W. BlueCatShip

User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 9:59 pm
Location: Houston, TX, USA

Re: Star Trek: Shadows of Tyranny

Postby BlueCatShip » Tue Apr 07, 2015 6:19 pm

Star Trek: Shadows of Tyranny premièred on Sunday, and is now available for download or streaming from their site.

The podcast is now available for subscription feed from iTunes and Stitcher. Login to either service and search on ( Star Trek Shadows of Tyranny ). Of course, the subscription is free. The promo is available now, and the first episode should be available as soon as it clears the services.

The podcast is also being carried on TrekRadio.net .
BlueCatShip | Ben W.
* "You can be more." ~ Farscape * "You can't take the sky from me." ~ Firefly Serenity *
ShinyFiction.com by Ben W. BlueCatShip

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2012 12:54 am
Location: Dundee, Scotland, UK

Re: Star Trek: Shadows of Tyranny

Postby capthunter » Fri Apr 10, 2015 10:40 am

Congrats on the release, and the role. :)

Return to Indie Productions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest